Ronnie Romero: "Raised On Metal Radio"

Tracklisting:

The Battle Rages On (Deep Purple cover)

Metal Daze (Manowar cover)

Turbo Lover (Feat. Nozomu Wakai) (Judas Priest cover)

Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden cover)

Fast As A Shark (Accept cover)

No More Tears (Feat. Gus G.) (Ozzy Osbourne cover)

The Shining (Feat. Chris Caffery) (Black Sabbath cover)

A Light In The Black (Rainbow cover)

Kind Hearted Light (Feat. Roland Grapow) (Masterplan cover)

You Don't Remember, I'll Never Forget (Yngwie Malmsteen)

The Four Horsemen (Metallica)

Turbo Lover (Alternate Solo Version) (Judas Priest cover) Digital Bonus Track

Line-Up:

Ronnie Romero - vocals

Jose Rubio - guitars

Javi Garcia - bass

Andy C - drums

Alessandro Del Vecchio - keyboards

Additional Musicians:

Alfredo Alonso - Guitar solo on 'Metal Daze'

Nozomu Wakai - Guitar solo on 'Turbo Lover'

Gus G. - Guitar solo on 'No More Tears'

Chris Caffery - All guitars on 'The Shining'

Roland Grapow - Rhythm & lead guitars on 'Kind Hearted Light'

Corina Minda - Backing vocals on 'Metal Daze', 'Fast As A Shark', and spoken vocals on 'No More Tears'